Technical asset management

Control work processes sustainably and flexibly

Technical plant management is a central discipline of facility management. With IMSWARE, maintenance management and, if necessary, the construction department also get a quick and precise overview of existing technical systems, their location, the respective condition and upcoming work - in short: extensive control.

Easy handling of TGA.

Your data at a glance. At any time.

 

Know what for

Technical plant management is used for mass management and the better handling of technical plants in a building or company. In order to reproduce the internal structures and approaches to these systems, flexible software is essential. Because only when processes and data are tailored and transparently available can technical systems be efficiently controlled and confidently managed in the long term. This is exactly where IMSWARE supports you.

 

Know how

The technical system management module in IMSWARE creates efficiency and transparency: Whether cost groups according to DIN, maintenance companies, business units or other parameters - IMSWARE presents you with exactly the units and content you need now. The TGA tree in IMSWARE supports this as well as the integration of existing ones CAD plans. This makes your work even easier. And the results are saved faster.

to take advantage

As you can see, the Technical Plant Management module creates a better handling of your TGA, because it maps structures clearly and if desired also visually, supports them with reminders and control routines and makes all relevant data available at all times. Because the clearly assigned dependencies provide a quick overview, reliable insight and a reliable view. IMSWARE - that makes the difference.

 

  • XX
  • XX
  • XX
  • XX
  • XX

Screenshots technical plant management

Would you like to know more about IMSWARE modules?

Send us your requirements. Or call us: +49.2064.4986.0

Contact us now!

Your feedback?

average 5 / 5. Number of votes: 1

Be the first to rate :-)

Great. Thank you very much!

Maybe you want to follow us on ...

We are sorry that you did not like this post so much.

How can we improve that?

Technisches Anlagenmanagement

Nachhaltig und flexibel Arbeitsabläufe kontrollieren

Technisches Anlagenmanagement ist eine zentrale Disziplin des Facility Managements. Mit IMSWARE erhalten Instandhaltungsmanagement und bei Bedarf auch die Bauabteilung einen schnellen und präzisen Überblick über vorhandene technische Anlagen, ihren Standort, den jeweiligen Zustand und anstehende Arbeiten – kurz gesagt: umfangreiche Kontrolle.

TGA einfach handhaben.

Ihre Daten auf einen Blick. Jederzeit.

 

Wissen wozu

Technisches Anlagenmanagement dient der Massenbewältigung und dem besseren Handling von technischen Anlagen in einem Gebäude oder Betrieb. Um die internen Strukturen und Betrachtungsweisen auf diese Anlagen nachzubilden, ist flexible Software unverzichtbar. Denn erst, wenn Prozesse und Daten maßgeschneidert und transparent verfügbar sind, lassen sich technische Anlagen effizient steuern und langfristig souverän managen. Genau dabei unterstützt Sie IMSWARE.

 

Wissen wie

Das Modul Technisches Anlagenmanagement in IMSWARE schafft Effizienz und Transparenz: Ob Kostengruppen nach DIN, Wartungsfirmen, Wirtschaftseinheiten oder andere Parameter – IMSWARE präsentiert Ihnen genau die Einheiten und Inhalte, die Sie jetzt benötigen. Hierbei unterstützt der TGA-Baum in IMSWARE ebenso wie die Integration vorhandener CAD-Pläne. So geht Ihnen die Arbeit noch leichter von der Hand. Und die Ergebnisse sind schneller gesichert.

Vorteile nutzen

Sie sehen: Das Modul Technisches Anlagenmanagement schafft ein besseres Handling Ihrer TGA, weil es Strukturen eindeutig und auf Wunsch auch visuell abbildet, mit Erinnerungen und Kontroll-Routinen unterstützt und alle relevanten Daten jederzeit zur Verfügung stellt. Denn die eindeutig zugewiesenen Abhängigkeiten liefern schnellen Überblick, sicheren Einblick und verlässlichen Durchblick. IMSWARE – das macht den Unterschied.

 

  • XX
  • XX
  • XX
  • XX
  • XX

Screenshots Technisches Anlagenmanagement

Sie möchten mehr über IMSWARE Module wissen?

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen. Oder rufen Sie uns an: +49.2064.4986.0

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Ihre Bewertung?

Durchschnitt 5 / 5. Anzahl der Stimmen: 2

Bewerten Sie als Erster :-)

Prima, vielen Dank!

Vielleicht möchten Sie uns folgen auf...

Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen dieser Beitrag nicht so gut gefallen hat.

Wie können wir das verbessern?