Operator obligations and operator responsibility

Operator obligations and operator responsibility are among the most underestimated liability aspects in property and facility management. Because they affect virtually anyone who has to maintain and manage a property.

With IMSWARE, you can easily and reliably fulfill all aspects of operator responsibilities and operator responsibility. The basis is provided by integrated processes for maintenance, service and documentation. These are flanked by structures to clearly assign responsibilities, set up alerts, and store escalation scenarios.

Another plus is the intelligent REG-IS integration in IMSWARE. With it you can directly assign the relevant legal requirements to all relevant objects. If a rule changes, the links are updated automatically. And you will be informed automatically.

IMSWARE - so that you can optimally fulfill your operator obligations and your operator responsibility.

Tell us your requirements - we will gladly advise you on the solution.

Betreiberpflichten und Betreiberverantwortung

Betreiberpflichten und Betreiberverantwortung gehören zu den am meisten unterschätzten Haftungsaspekten im Property- und Facility-Management. Denn sie betreffen praktisch jeden, der eine Immobilie zu warten und zu verwalten hat.

Mit IMSWARE können Sie leicht und zuverlässig alle Aspekte von Betreiberpflichen und Betreiberverantwortung erfüllen: Die Basis liefern integrierte Prozesse für Wartung, Instandhaltung und ihre Dokumentation. Flankiert werden diese von Strukturen, um Zuständigkeiten eindeutig zuzuweisen, Alerts einzurichten und Eskalations-Szenarien zu hinterlegen.

Ein weiteres Plus ist die intelligente REG-IS Integration in IMSWARE. Mit ihr können Sie allen relevanten Objekten die für sie gültigen Rechtsvorgaben direkt zuweisen. Ändert sich ein Regelwerk, werden die Verknüpfungen automatisch aktualisiert. Und Sie werden automatisch informiert.

IMSWARE – damit Sie Ihre Betreiberpflichten und Ihre Betreiberverantwortung optimal wahrnehmen können.

Schildern Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen – wir beraten Sie gern bei der Lösung.