IMSWARE Service & Support

IMSWARE supports you with a wide range of service and support services.

Already in the introductory phase, we are at your side. Our range of services in consulting ranges from preparatory planning through the preparation of existing data to the training of personnel. Your benefits: Fast roll-out, increased productivity and significantly reduced costs.

Even after implementation, we are there for you: The extensive training offer helps you to use your software even better. Our help desk will give you information on current issues. And our support takes care of your IT-related concerns.

All in all, your CAFM and network management is professionally introduced and supports you optimally right from the start.

Tell us your goals - we will be happy to advise you on the solution.

IMS GmbH Service Support Training CAFM

Advice, help desk, hotline

With a wide range of consulting and service offerings, IMSWARE Service & Support creates the best conditions for your successful system implementation and supports you in continuously optimizing your system in daily use.

All services can be arranged as required and flexibly retrieved. This makes an exact adaptation to the respective operational characteristics and needs possible

Achieve more - with IMSWARE:

Send us your requirements by email hidden; JavaScript is required, or give us a call: +49.2064.4986.0

IMSWARE Service & Support

IMSWARE unterstützt Sie mit einer breiten Palette an Leistungen rund um Service und Support.

Schon in der Einführungsphase stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite. Unser Leistungsspektrum in der Beratung reicht von vorbereitender Planung über die Aufbereitung vorhandener Daten bis zur Schulung von Personal. Ihre Vorteile: Schneller Roll-out, erhöhte Produktivität und deutlich verringerte Kosten.

Auch nach der Implementierung sind wir für Sie da: Das umfangreiche Schulungsangebot hilft Ihnen, Ihre Software noch besser zu nutzen. Unser Help-Desk gibt Ihnen Auskunft zu aktuellen Fragen. Und unser Support kümmert sich um Ihre IT-bezogenen Anliegen.

In Summe wird Ihr CAFM- und Netzwerk-Management professionell eingeführt und unterstützt Sie von Beginn an optimal.

Schildern Sie uns Ihre Ziele – wir beraten Sie gern bei der Lösung.

Software Service Support - IMSWARE.de

Beratung, Help-Desk, Hotline

Mit einem breit gefächerten Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsangebot schaffen der IMSWARE Service & Support beste Voraussetzungen für Ihre erfolgreiche Systemeinführung und unterstützen Sie, Ihr System im täglichen Einsatz kontinuierlich zu optimieren.

Alle Dienstleistungen können nach Bedarf zusammengestellt und flexibel abgerufen werden. Damit wird eine exakte Anpassung an die jeweiligen betrieblichen Besonderheiten und Bedürfnisse möglich

IMSWARE leistet viel – auch für Sie:

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen per email hidden; JavaScript is required. Oder rufen Sie uns an: +49.2064.4986.0