FM Software for Retail & Retail

So you act safely.

Facility management is a special challenge for retailers and retailers. Controlling them requires matching FM software software like IMSWARE.CAFM.

Commercial real estate is demanding: It has to meet many requirements, from goods traffic to public traffic, from fire protection to employee safety. If the company operates nationwide, further aspects become relevant. Because for the same state of affairs, depending on the location, very different requirement profiles apply:

State laws and various directives provide for a barely overlooked clutter of obligations, also in the context of operator responsibility. Keeping this diversity under control is the domain of IMSWARE.CAFM.

With numerous modules ranging from area management to plant index, from cleaning to maintenance, from rental management to fleet management and from fire protection to operator responsibility, our proven CAFM system flanks the demanding tasks of facility management, maintenance, property management and real estate management.

The help desk ensures fast order processing. Individual key figures provide an overview and make it possible to control energy management and sustainability transparently.

These functions are complemented by intelligent interfaces to accounting, ERP, HR management and other third-party systems.

How well IMSWARE meets the needs of retailers is revealed in our customer list. It ranges from local department stores to Europe-wide retailers for consumer electronics to globally present food discounters.

They all master their daily tasks with IMSWARE.CAFM -reliable, powerful, cost-sensitive.

Trade & Retail - Food Market Supermarket

Advantages for retail and retail

  •   Lease agreements, rental management
  •   Unit Turn, Opt
  •   cleaning management
  •   space management
  •   Energy management
  •   Asset Management
  •   Expansion, key figures
  •   Helpdesk (also as APP)
  •   Maintenance (also as APP)

Achieve more - with IMSWARE:

Send us your requirements. Or call us: +49.2064.4986.0

Contact us now!

FM Software für Handel & Retail

Damit Sie sicher handeln.

Facility Management ist für Handel & Retail eine besondere Herausforderung. Sie zu steuern, bedarf passender FM-Software – Software wie IMSWARE.CAFM.

Handelsimmobilien sind anspruchsvoll: Sie müssen von Warenverkehr bis Publikumsverkehr, von Brandschutz bis Mitarbeitersicherheit viele Anforderungen erfüllen. Ist das Unternehmen überregional tätig, werden weitere Aspekte relevant. Denn für ein und denselben Sachstand gelten je nach Standort ganz unterschiedliche Anforderungsprofile:

Landesgesetze und verschiedene Richtlinien sorgen für ein kaum zu überschauendes Durcheinander an Verpflichtungen, auch im Rahmen der Betreiberverantwortung. Diese Vielfalt im Griff zu behalten ist die Domäne von IMSWARE.CAFM.

Mit zahlreichen Modulen von Flächenmanagement bis Anlagenverzeichnis, von Reinigung bis Instandhaltung, von Mietmanagement bis Fuhrparkmanagement und von Brandschutz bis Betreiberverantwortung flankiert unser bewährtes CAFM-System die anspruchsvollen Aufgaben in Facility Management, Instandhaltung, Immobilienverwaltung und Real Estate Management.

Der Helpdesk sorgt für schnelle Auftragsbearbeitung. Individuelle Kennzahlen schaffen Übersicht und ermöglichen es, auch Energiemanagement und Nachhaltigkeit transparent zu steuern.

Ergänzt werden diese Funktionen durch intelligente Schnittstellen zu Buchhaltung, ERP, HR-Management und weiteren Drittsystemen.

Wie gut IMSWARE die Anforderungen von Handelsunternehmen erfüllt, verrät unsere Kundenliste. Sie reicht von lokalen Kaufhäusern über europaweit tätige Retailer für Unterhaltungselektronik bis zu global präsenten Lebensmittel-Discountern.

Sie alle bewältigen ihre täglichen Aufgaben mit IMSWARE.CAFM –zuverlässig, leistungsstark, kostensensitiv.

Handel & Retail - Lebensmittelmarkt-Supermarkt

Vorteile für Handel & Retail

  •   Mietverträge, Mietmanagement
  •   Unit Turn, Optierung
  •   Reinigungsmanagement
  •   Flächenmanagement
  •   Energiemanagement
  •   Asset Management
  •   Expansion, Kennzahlenbildung
  •   Helpdesk (auch als APP)
  •   Maintenance (auch als APP)

IMSWARE leistet viel – auch für Sie:

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen. Oder rufen Sie uns an: +49.2064.4986.0

Jetzt kontaktieren!